Board of directors

Hugh Davis - President

Joann Chvisuk - Vice President

Sandy Stetson - Secretary

Michael Fletcher - Treasurer

Ann Lombardi - Public Relations/Newsletter

Miriam Brody

Walter Brockett

Jim Lerusso

To reach any of the above board members

please click the email link below

Board of Director Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month held at the North Haven Recreation Center 5 Linsley St, North Haven at 7pm

Also during the warmer months of June, July and August Meetings are held at the park entrance at 133 Middletown Ave, North Haven CT 06473